AUDIT COMMITTEEE

The Company has formed an Audit Committee pursuant to resolution of Board of Directors dated May11,2023 complying with Section 177 of Companies Act and SEBI LODR. The Audit Committee consists of the following directors;

Sr. No	Directors	Designation
1.	Shweta Akash Sharma	Non-Executive Director
2.	Satish Prahlad Sharma	Independent Director
3.	Harsh Ashok Dharod (Chairman)	Independent Director

Of the above, all the members of Audit Committee are financially literate, as defined in the equity listing agreements; Harsh Ashok Dharod, Chairman has accounting or related financial management expertise.

The terms of powers, role and terms of reference of the Audit Committee are in accordance with Regulation 18 of SEBI LODR.