SHAREHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEEE

For redressing the grievances of the stakeholders, the Company has formed Stakeholders Relationship Committee pursuant to resolution of the Board of Directors dated August 01, 2019 as per the requirements of the Listing Agreement and SEBI LODR. The Stakeholders Relationship Committee consists of the following directors.

Sr. No	Directors	Designation
1.	Shweta Akash Sharma (Chairman)	Non-Executive Director
2.	Satish Prahlad Sharma	Independent Director
3.	Harsh Ashok Dharod	Independent Director